"some music was meant to stay underground..."

John Wilkes Booth Releases "Useless Lucy" Album

John Wilkes Booth has released the "Useless Lucy" album and you can now hear all the tracks from the release.

Check out the stoner/groove metal release below, or pick up your own copy at the John Wilkes Booth Bandcamp page here. The track listing is as follows:

1. From the North 04:38
2. Masturbation Song 05:31
3. Six One 04:46
4. 13 Years 04:21
5. Soaking the Perimeter 04:43
6. Ladder and Vacuum 03:01
7. Lick My Spacesuit/Family Crest 06:47

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "John Wilkes Booth Releases 'Useless Lucy'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. harry booth writes:

thanks for the press sir

# Jul 29, 2014 @ 7:53 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.