"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edge Of Haze To Release New Album "Illumine"

Photo of Edge Of Haze

Band Photo: Edge Of Haze (?)

Finland's Edge Of Haze broke onto the scene with debut album "Mirage" in June of 2012, and now the band is gearing up to drop sophomore release "Illumine" on August 21st, 2014.

To give fans a taste of the upcoming album, we'll be premiering a new music video for the track "Crushed" this coming August 1st. The "Illumine" track listing is as follows:

1. Drawn
2. The Pyre
3. Urban Reverie
4. Crushed
5. 3:30 AM
6. Into the Red Sun
7. Unlearn
8. A Storm at the River
9. Rainfall
10. The Newfound Horizon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edge Of Haze To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.