"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dagger Of Betrayal Posts "The Art Of Exhumation" Video

Greek death metal band Dagger Of Betrayal has a new video clip out now for "The Art of Exhumation," taken off the band's 2013 album release "Paradox Hive." The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Collapsing Skies and Drained Seas
2. Griefseeker
3. Paleness
4. Scourge
5. Pitch Black
6. Resonance
7. Dead Cascades
8. Retribution
9. The Art Of Exhumation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dagger Of Betrayal Posts 'The Art Of Exhumation'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.