"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Glimpse Of Daylight Posts "Heaven Shall Burn" Music Video

Falkenberg, Sweden's A Glimpse Of Daylight is currently demoing new material for an upcoming release, and in the meantime you can check out the band's music video for "Heaven Shall Burn" below.

Photographs from the filming of the "Heaven Shall Burn" video clip are also available at the A Glimpse Of Daylight Facebook profile here. The group consists of these members:

Teddie Helander -Guitar
Jonathan Helander - Drums
Ken Nilsson - Vocals
Sebastian Karlström - Bass
Jimmy Eriksson - Guitar

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Glimpse Of Daylight Posts Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.