"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Espera XIII Posts New Video For "Barbarians"

"Barbarians" is the title of the new music video taken from Espera XIII's "Thy Great Expedition" release, and the clip can be seen below.

You can stream the album at this location. The full track listing for "Thy Great Expedition" is as follows:

1. Barbarians 04:01
2. Cannon Beast 03:32
3. Luto 05:54
4. Thy Great Expedition 04:07

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Espera XIII Posts 'Barbarians' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.