"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Fallen Symmetry Posts "Only In Loneliness We Trust" Video

Peruvian metal outfit The Fallen Symmetry has a video clip out now for the track "Only in Loneliness we Trust," which is part of a trilogy of videos taken from "Code Black."

The clip was directed by Maurice Cateriano Houghton and can be seen below. The Fallen Symmetry is:

Gustavo Fernandez Zaferson - Vocals
Favio Arana Jurgens - Guitars
Leo Vannucci - Guitars & Screams
Brian Henriquez - Bass
Pepe Ormeño - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Fallen Symmetry Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.