"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Eosphorus Announces "Winds Of Apep" Release Date

The Swedish Satanic black metal monsters in Eosphorus have just announced the worldwide digital release date for “Winds Of Apep" is now set for August 19th, 2014 via The Orchard / WormHoleDeath. The album's track listing will be as follows:

1. Into the night
2. Satan Redeemer
3. Infernal Light
4. Divina Potestate Satanae
5. Winds of Apep
6. Liber Anima
7. Into Ashes
8. Stand by my Side
9. On the Circle Edge
10. Path of the Dead
11. Woken

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eosphorus Announces 'Winds Of Apep' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.