"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Godsmack Announces "1000Hp" Album Track Listing

Godsmack today launches pre-orders for new album "1000Hp" (available at iTunes here), which will come with a free download of the title track single. "1000Hp" is due out August 5th, 2014.

You can also stream the title track at this location, and the band has now revealed the full track listing will be:

1. 1000Hp
2. Fml
3. Something Different
4. What's Next?
5. Generation Day
6. Locked & Loaded
7. Living In the Gray
8. I Don't Belong
9. Nothing Comes Easy
10. Turning To Stone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Godsmack Announces New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.