"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Jackdevil Releases "Age Of Antichrist" Music Video

Brazilian metal band Jackdevil has released a music video for "Age of Antichrist," taken off the "Unholy Sacrifice" album. Check it out below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Unholy Sacrifice
2. Beastrider
3. Thrash Demons Attack
4. Age of Antichrist
5. The Coven
6. Vixen of Satan
7. Killing Razors
8. Behind the Walls
9. Insane Speed Metal
10. Under the Metal Command

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jackdevil Releases 'Age Of Antichrist' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.