"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wake Me If We Land Streaming "WMIWL" EP

Wake Me If We Land has released the band's full new EP online for streaming via YouTube. Check out all of "WMIWL" in the playlist below. The track listing is as follows:

1. House of Cards
2. Porcelain Eyes
3. Asleep for the Crash
4. Two Beats 'Til Sunrise
5. The Landing
6. The Life I Want

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wake Me If We Land Streaming EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.