"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disfiguring Jenova Releases Self-Titled EP

Disfiguring Jenova is a project created by guitarist and musician Christian Kragh and vocalist Jon Davis. The duo has now released a self-titled EP online, which can be heard below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Death, I Arise 03:37
2. Lost 04:52
3. Soul Consumer 01:46
4. Eradication, I Am Summoned 04:14
5. Through The Flames of Dismantled Dreams 01:57

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disfiguring Jenova Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.