"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Red Fang Releases Free Acoustic EP

In celebration of the band’s upcoming European Tour, Portland, OR's Red Fang has released a free acoustic EP, which can be heard below or downloaded at Bandcamp here.

The EP was recorded this past March in London as an Absolute Music Bunker session for TeamRock.com. The songs mark the first time the band has recorded acoustic interpretations of its material and the EP includes the original album versions of each track as well.

Additionally, the band recently shot a music video for new song “The Meadows” from a Scion A/V 7” released in May. The video was directed by David Brodsky (Kylesa, Helmet, Municipal Waste) and will premiere shortly.

The acoustic EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Failure (Acoustic) 04:38
2. Human Herd (Acoustic) 03:44
3. Malverde (Acoustic) 03:51
4. Failure (Album Version) 04:57
5. Human Herd (Album Version) 03:51
6. Malverde (Album Version) 04:02

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Red Fang Releases Acoustic EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.