"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Bleed From Within Reveals "Death Walk" EP Cover, Track Listing

Bleed From Within is gearing up to release the crowd funded "Death Walk" EP, and today the band has revealed the cover artwork and track listing. You can also check out a previously posted teaser trailer at this location.

1. Death Walk
2. Silence Them All
3. The Fight Song (Marilyn Manson cover)
4. The Pretender (Foo Fighters cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bleed From Within Reveals EP Cover, Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.