"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Spiral Shades Streaming New Song "Fear"

After we premiered a new lyric video for the "Frustrations" track from '70s style stoner doom outfit Spiral Shades, now the band has released another track online.

Check out the song "Fear" in the player below, hosted by the Roadburn festival's website. The "Hypnosis Sessions" album by Spiral Shades will be officially released via RidingEasy Records on August 5th, 2014. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Frustration
2. Illuminati
3. Grim Rituals
4. Fear
5. Wizardry
6. The Slowing Deep
7. Abstract Illusions
8. Torment
9. Fading Sunlight

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spiral Shades Streaming 'Fear'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.