"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sight Of Emptiness Releases "Deception" Music Video

Photo of Sight of Emptiness

Band Photo: Sight of Emptiness (?)

Costa Rican metal band Sight of Emptiness has a new music video out now for the track “Deception” featuring Christian Älvestam (Scar Symmetry).

Check out the new video below, courtesy of MetalSucks.net.

The "Decpetion" track comes off the "Instincts" full-length album, which has the following track listing:

1. Essence (feat. Whit Crane of Ugly Kid Joe) 04:33
2. Instincts (feat. Ole Halvard Sveen) 04:11
3. Obsession (feat. Ralph Santolla) 04:37
4. Fearless (feat. Glen Drover & Christian Älvestam) 05:34
5. Paradox (feat. Manuel Obregón - Costa Rican Minister of Culture) 05:32
6. Deception (feat. Christian Älvestam) 05:31
7. Hostility (feat. Christian Älvestam) 04:05
8. Passion 04:33
9. Genetics 05:13
10. Sanctuary 05:57
11. Departure 09:35
12. Transition (bonus track) 03:49


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sight Of Emptiness Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.