"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Dagmál" Premiered By Solstafir

Icelandic rock act Solstafir has premiered the new song "Dagmál" via Rock Hard Germany's website at this location (also in the player below). The song appears on the upcoming new album "Ótta" which drops on September 2nd in North America (August 29th worldwide) via Season of Mist Records.

The track list is:

1. Lágnætti (streaming here)
2. Ótta (streaming here)
3. Rismál
4. Dagmál
5. Miðdegi
6. Nón
7. Miðaftann
8. Náttmál

Check out "Dagmál" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Solstafir Premieres New Track 'Dagmál'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.