"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Home" Premiered By Halcyon Way

Atlanta progressive metal act Halcyon Way has premiered the lyric video for the new track "Home" over at Revolver Magazine's website at this location (also in the player below).

The song appears on the upcoming new release "Conquer." The album drops on August 19th in North America via Nightmare Records and September 19th in Europe via Massacre. The track list for "Conquer" is:

1. Conquer
2. Web Of Lies (see music video)
3. Conceived In Torment
4. Home
5. World Comes Undone
6. Militant
7. Hatred Is My Cause
8. The Poisoned Apple
9. Save Your Tears
10. Every Second Counts (USA Bonus Track)
11. King Of Ruin
12. Eviscerate The Morning Sun

Check out "Home" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Halcyon Way Premieres New Lyric Video 'Home'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.