"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Final Depravity Posts "Garden Hate" Lyric Video

Final Depravity has a lyric video out now for the song "Garden Hate," taken from the "Thrash Is Just The Beginning" album. Check it out below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Thrash Is Just The Beginning 04:04 (watch the music video here)
2. Tale Of Woe 03:42
3. The Prediction 04:06
4. Dementia 04:57
5. Gates To Nothingness 01:48
6. Garden Hate 05:54
7. Vengeance 07:59
8. Create Havoc 04:11
9. Requiescat In Pace (R.I.P.) 03:43
10. Pleasure To Kill 04:31

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Final Depravity Posts 'Garden Hate' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.