"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Darkest Hour Streaming New Track "The Misery We Make"

After releasing live footage of the track "Rapture in Exile," Darkest Hour has now posted a new song from the band's upcoming self-titled album.

Check out "The Misery We Make" in the player below, and you can also pre-order the album right here. "Darkest Hour" is due out August 5th, 2014. The track listing is as follows:

1. Wasteland
2. Rapture In Exile
3. The Misery We Make
4. Infinite Eyes
5. Futurist
6. The Great Oppressor
7. Anti-Axis
8. By The Starlight
9. Lost For Life
10. The Goddess Figure
11. Lunar Divide (bonus track)
12. Beneath The Blackening Sky
13. Surrealist (bonus track)
14. Hypatia Rising
15. Departure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkest Hour Streaming 'The Misery We Make'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.