"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Engraved Disillusion Reveals "The Eternal Rest" Album Track Listing

Engraved Disillusion has issued the following announcement about releasing a forthcoming album:

"We spent two weeks in June recording at Thin Ice Studios in Surrey with Grammy nominated producer Karl Groom (Dragonforce and Threshold), the result was 'The Eternal Rest', a groundbreaking album in our career. The Eternal Rest combines the brutality and beauty that only few bands can achieve

"Artwork for 'The Eternal Rest' will be created by Colin Marks at Rainsong Design (Nevermore, Scar Symmetry and Sylosis) 'The Eternal Rest' is due for release in late 2014."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Life is...
2. Embrace the Flames
3. Lost
4. Curse the Sorrow
5. Shadows Run Black
6. No Tomorrow
7. Into Oblivion
8. In Aeternum
9. Echoes From a Silent Sky
10. The Eternal Rest

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Engraved Disillusion Reveals Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.