"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Redemption Releasing "Live From The Pit" CD/DVD

Laser’s Edge division Sensory Records has confirmed the late Summer release of the maiden live album from Los Angeles-based progressive/power metal group Redemption.

In 2012, Redemption co-headlined the ProgPower Festival in Atlanta, where the band recorded a unique show featuring nearly eighty minutes of material. That performance is now being constructed for official worldwide release as "Live From The Pit," to be delivered in a CD/DVD package including additional bonus material, including a 5.1 surround mix and more.

"Live From The Pit" will see release via Sensory Records — Redemption’s original label — on September 16th, 2014. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro/Threads
2. The Suffocating Silence
3. Dreams From The Pit
4. Parker’s Eyes
5. Fall On You
6. Noonday Devil
7. Nocturnal
8. Stronger Than Death
9. The Origins Of Ruin
10. Black And White World
11. The Death Of Faith And Reason
12. Walls

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Redemption Releasing Live Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.