"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Serious Black To Release Debut Album, Features Roland Grapow, Urban Breed, Thomen Stauch

Photo of Emergency Gate

Band Photo: Emergency Gate (?)

Serious Black, the new supergroup featuring Roland Grapow (Guitar/Masterplan, Ex-Helloween), Thomen Stauch (Drums/Savage Circus, Ex-Blind Guardian), Mario Lochert (Bass/Emergency Gate), Jan Vacik (Keyboards, Ex-Dreamscape) and Dominik Sebastian (Guitar/Edenbridge), along with vocalist Urban Breed (Trail of Murder/ex-Tad Morose), is set to release a debut album via AFM in the beginning of 2015.

More information on the release is expect shortly, but a trailer can be heard in the player below. The band will perform an abundance of live shows on the upcoming Hammerfall tour along with various festivals already confirmed for 2015.

Check out the trailer clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "New Act Serious Black To Feature Breed/Grapow"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment