"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Chapters of (r)Evolution, Pt. II" Clip Posted By HammerFall

Swedish power metal act HammerFall released the second part in the ongoing series of preview clips entitled "Chapters of (r)Evolution," showcasing the upcoming new release "(r)Evolution." The album is set for release on August 27th (SWE), August 29th (EU), Sept. 1st (UK) and Sept. 2nd (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records. A review for the release can be found at this location.

The first single "Bushido" is set to come out tomorrow - July 18th - as a limited vinyl edition. The track listing for the album is:

1. Hector's Hymn
2. (r)Evolution
3. Bushido
4. Live Life Loud
5. Ex Inferis
6. We Won't Back Down
7. Winter Is Coming
8. Origins
9. Tainted Metal
10. Evil Incarnate
11. Wildfire

Check out "Chapters of (r)Evolution, Pt. II" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "HammerFall Posts 'Chapters of (r)Evolution' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.