"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New LP "Terminate And Stay Resident (T.S.R.)" Detailed By Flashback Of Anger

Italian power/progressive act Flashback of Anger, now featuring Vision Divine bassist Andrea "Tower" Torricini, has provided details on the upcoming new release "Terminate And Stay Resident (T.S.R.)." The album is set for release via IceWarrior Records on August 29, 2014.

After a five year break, the melodic power metal band Flashback of Anger make their return to the scene with their strongest effort until today, their brand new studio-album entitled “Terminate And Stay Resident (T.S.R.)," which includes a special guest performance by Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire/Vision Divine/Angra/Hollow Haze).

The cover and booklet art was created by Gustavo Sazes, whose works are well known from bands like Angra, Firewind, Kamelot and Dream Evil.

The track list for the album is:

1. Mother’s Soldier
2. False Idols (streaming here)
3. Gynophobia
4. Don’t Let Me Fade
5. The Great Fire
6. Black Prince (feat. Fabio Lione on Vocals)
7. Shattered Promises
8. My Angel
9. Hiroshima & Nagasaki
10. Power Play
11. Black Prince (Original version) (Limited First-Edition Exclusive Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Flashback Of Anger Details New LP 'T.S.R.'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.