"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Volte Face" To Be Released By Manigance

French power/progressive metal act Manigance will release the new album "Volte Face" on August 25th via Verycords Records (Japan on August 24th via Marquee Avalon). The band's fifth studio release is the first in three years (2011's "Récidive") and is the first studio release for drummer Guillaume Rodriguez (ex-Arsenic) joined in 2012 and Stéphane Lacoude (ex-Arsenic) joined in 2013. Mastering of the new album will be handled by Jens Bogren (Arch Enemy/Dragonforce).

The track list is as follows:

1. Pur sang
2. Leader
3. Le côté sombre
4. Apparence
5. Volte face
6. Ultime atome
7. Sans relache
8. Planeta Zemlya
9. Say It Ain't So (Muddy Head cover)
10. Le mirage
11. Parjure
12. Seule (Bonus Track - Japanese Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Manigance To Release New Album 'Volte Face'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.