"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Album "Conquistador" Announced By Project Terror

Texas' metal act Project Terror, featuring ex-Vicious Rumors vocalist Ronny Stixx (Divine Ruins/ex-Shadowkeep), announced that the band's debut release will be entitled "Conquistador." The album is set for release on August 22nd via Pure Steel Records.

The band recently split with drummer Brian Gilbert and is currently seeking a replacement.

The track list for the release is:

1. Breaking the Spell
2. Conquistador
3. Day of the Jackal
4. Killing Machine
5. Take to the Sky
6. Destiny's Eyes
7. Blood Red Skies
8. United

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Project Terror Announces Debut LP 'Conquistador'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment