"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Omnihility Streaming New Song "Disseminate"

In one week, Unique Leader Records will release the sophomore full-length from Oregon-based Omnihility, "Deathscapes Of The Subconscious." The album was tracked by producer Zack Ohren (Animosity, Suffocation, All Shall Perish) at Castle Ultimate and will fit for devout fans of Origin, Hate Eternal, and Decrepit Birth.

The sixth of the record's nine devastating tracks, "Disseminate," is today available via Next Mosh through a lyric video of the irreverent anthem. Check it out below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Molecular Resurrection (streaming here)
2. Contemplating The Ineffable
3. Lost Sands Of Antiquity
4. Ancient Ruins Forlorn, Part 1
5. Deathscapes Of The Subconscious
6. Disseminate
7. The Unnamable
8. Divine Evisceration
9. Ancient Ruins Forlorn, Part 2

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Omnihility Streaming 'Disseminate'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.