"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Holy Tongues Streams New Song "Filters"

Comprised of three members of the late Ruiner, Baltimore's Holy Tongues releases its debut LP, "Weak People," this coming August 5th on Melotov Records.

Today, BrooklynVegan presents the premiere of new track "Filters," which can be heard below. "Weak People" was produced by Kevin Bernsten (Full of Hell, Magrudergrind) and mastered by James Plotkin (Isis, Earth).

You can also hear the previously posted track "92" at this location. The "Weak People" track listing is as follows:

1. Pale Light
2. Filters
3. 92
4. Bright Light
5. Small Fires
6. Smoker
7. Follow
8. 1/10/82 - 8/8/12

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Holy Tongues Streams 'Filters' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.