"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Contortionist Reveals "Langauge" Album Details

The Contortionist will release new album "Langauge" this coming September 16th via eOne and Good Fight Music in both CD and LP editions.

Pre-orders for all configurations are now available at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Source
2. Language I: Intuition
3. Language II: Conspire
4. Integration
5. Thrive
6. Primordial Sound
7. Arise
8. Ebb & Flow
9. The Parable

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Contortionist Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.