"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Track "No Good Way" Posted By Fozzy

Fozzy, featuring WWE superstar Chris Jericho, released another snippet from the new album "Do You Wanna Start A War." Below check out a preview of the track "No Good Way." The new album is expected to drop July 21st in Europe and July 22nd in North America via Century Media Records.

The track list for "Do You Wanna Start A War" is:

1. Do You Wanna Start A War (see preview here)
2. Bad Tattoo
3. Lights Go Out
4. Died With You
5. Tonight
6. Brides of Fire
7. One Crazed Anarchist (see lyric video)
8. Unstoppable
9. Scarecrow
10. No Good Way
11. SOS
12. Witchery

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fozzy Releases Snippet Of New Track 'No Good Way'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.