"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mortishead Posts "All Seeing Fuck" Video Clip

U.K. metal band Mortishead has released a new promo video for the track "All Seeing Fuck," which comes off the "Gorenado" EP. The three-song EP is available at iTunes here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. All Seeing Fuck
2. Eat Shit (Or Die Trying)
3. Gorenado

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Mortishead Posts 'All Seeing Fuck' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Jeremy Huhnt writes:

My what exquisite use of tonal harmonics. I should expect to see these chaps on the next 'Britain's Got Talent'!

# Jul 16, 2014 @ 5:24 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. Jebus el Christo writes:

I.. um.. YES!

# Jul 16, 2014 @ 10:28 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

Before you comment, please note:

Get your own Avatar

Get an avatar, dude!

1. Sign up for an account here.
2. Register on Gravatar.com with the same email & upload an avatar.
3. Wait 24-48 hours for your avatar to appear on Metalunderground.com.

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
    • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will be removed.
    • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.
    • Please ignore spammers, as their posts will be removed.
  • HTML markup will be removed and URLs will not be hyperlinked, to discourage comment spam/abuse.
Post Your Comment