"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Colossal Figures Releases "Clockwork Dilation" Album

Colossal Figures has released the "Clockwork Dilation" album, which was produced, mixed, and mastered by Rijul Victor at Powerhouse Studios, New Delhi. You can stream the full release below. Colossal Figures consists of:

Vocalist - Govind Marodia
Bassist - Karsan Chaudhary
Drummer - Rijul Victor
Guitarist - Karan Mehta
Lead Guitarist - Saksham Gupta

The "Clockwork Dilation" track listing is as follows:

1. Stone to Water 05:56
2. Floodrush 03:14
3. Lost 04:14
4. Korotkov Core 04:33
5. Scry 05:07
6. Relapse 05:39
7. Brand New Sun 04:47
8. Suffuse 06:04
9. Or we could be dreaming 02:01

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Colossal Figures Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.