"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Empire Auriga Posts New Song "Jubilee Warlord"

The black/ambient/industrial cult Empire Auriga today premieres new track "Jubilee Warlord," which can be heard below, courtesy of No Clean Singing.

The song hails from Empire Auriga's comeback album, "Ascending the Solar Throne," set for release on August 19th via Moribund Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Prophetic Light [5:45]
2. Jubilee Warlord [5:32]
3. The Solarthrone [5:01]
4. Waste [2:50]
5. Planetary Awakening [5:30]
6. Are You Worthy of Gold? [4:06]
7. The Foundation of All Human Fears [4:56]
8. The Last Passage of Azon Grul [7:21]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Empire Auriga Posts New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.