"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kurgaall Releases "Night Of The Satanist" Music Video

Italian Satanic black metal cult Kurgaall has now released new album "Voluntas Luciferi" through Deathstorm Records.

In celebration of the album, the band has also released a video for the single "Night of the Satanist," which can be seen below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Lucifer will Reign Again
2. Domination of Satan
3. Raping the Corpse of the Holy Virgin
4. King of Blasphemy
5. Infernal War
6. Ego Promitto Domino
7. Night of Satanist
8. Demon Seal
9. Skull Throne of Satan

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kurgaall Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.