"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Harangue Posts "By The Strength Of The Mighty Atlas" EP Online

Following the “Battle Not with Monsters” EP released in early 2013, Canada’s metal/hardcore outfit Harangue retakes the offensive once more with a new EP entitled “By the Strength of the Mighty Atlas.”

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Collin Young at B Town Sound in Burlington, ON, “By the Strength of the Mighty Atlas” features guest vocals from Lance Marwood (Pretty Mouth) and Nathaniel Jonathan "NJ" Borreta (Hammerhands) and is currently streaming via Harangue’s Bandcamp page.

Give it a listen below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Denmark 01:55
2. Empty Mouth 03:15
3. The Solidity Of A Ghost 01:58
4. Unacceptable 03:06
5. The Engine 2.0 01:13
6. A Tale Of Every City 03:11
7. Familiar Face On A Stranger 06:03

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Harangue Posts New EP Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Michael, vocalist of Harangue writes:

thanks SO MUCH for posting this!

# Jul 24, 2014 @ 9:37 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.