"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Suicide Silence Streaming Full "You Can't Stop Me" Album

Photo of Suicide Silence

Band Photo: Suicide Silence (?)

California's Suicide Silence is currently offering a stream of the band's entire upcoming album, "You Can't Stop Me," in the YouTube player below.

"You Can’t Stop Me" is due out on July 11th (Europe), July 14th (UK), and July 15th (North America) via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

The album marks the debut of new vocalist Eddie Hermida (ex-All Shall Perish), and is the band's first full-length recording since the death of singer Mitch Lucker. The track listing is as follow:

1. M.A.L.
2. Inherit The Crown
3. Cease To Exist
4. Sacred Words
5. Control (feat. George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher)
6. Warrior
7. You Can't Stop Me
8. Monster Within (feat. Greg Puciato)
9. We Have All Had Enough
10. Ending Is The Beginning
11. Don't Die
12. Ouroboros

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suicide Silence Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.