"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Haunted Streaming "Cutting Teeth" Track

The Haunted's forthcoming album release "Exit Wounds" is due out August 25th in Europe and September 2nd in North America.

Today the band has released a track off "Exit Wounds." Check out "Cutting Teeth" below, courtesy of Metalhammer. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. 317
2. Cutting Teeth
3. My Salvation
4. Psychonaut
5. Eye Of The Storm
6. Trend Killer
7. Time (Will Not Heal)
8. All I Have
9. Temptation
10. My Enemy
11. Kill The Light
12. This War
13. Infiltrator
14. Ghost In The Machine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Haunted Streams 'Cutting Teeth'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.