"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Belphegor Posts "Conjuring The Dead" Video Teaser

The diabolical black/death metal troop Belphegor has uploaded a teaser clip to whet your appetite for the upcoming "Conjuring The Dead" video. Check it out below.

The official video will be released July 23rd, 2014 and the track is taken from the upcoming new Belphegor record of the same name, which will be unleashed on August 5th [North America], August 8th [EU/Brazil/Japan] and August 11th [UK/FR] via Nuclear Blast.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Gasmask Terror
2. Conjuring The Dead
3. In Death
4. Rex Tremendae Majestatis
5. Black Winged Torment
6. The Eyes
7. Legions Of Destruction
8. Flesh, Bones And Blood
9. Lucifer, Take Her!
10. Pactum In Aeternum

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Belphegor Posts Video Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.