"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Extinction A.D. Announces "Plague Prophecy" EP Release

Good Fight Music welcomes Extinction A.D. to its expanding family and announces the August 19th release of the band's debut EP, "Plague Prophecy."

The EP was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Jay Maas at Getaway Recording (Defeater, Ceremony, Bane) and features cover art by U.K. artist Will Blood. The track listing is as follows:

1. Arsenal of Freedom
2. Doomsday Clock
3. Mummified
4. Extinction A.D.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Extinction A.D. Announces EP Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.