"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Acrania Posts "Festering With Dishonesty" Lyric Video

Decibel Magazine is offering up the first helping of "Totalitarian Dystopia," the forthcoming full-length debut from UK death bringers Acrania, with the official lyric video for "Festering With Dishonesty."

Check out the lyric video below, and you can pick up "Totalitarian Dystopia" on August 19th, 2014 via Unique Leader Records. The album was recorded with Stu McKay at Studio 6 in London with mixing/mastering handled by Chris Foster. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hollow
2. Festering With Dishonesty
3. Totalitarian Dystopia
4. Servants Of Hypocrisy
5. Survival Sequence
6. A Gluttonous Abomination
7. Susceptible To Retinal Reprogrammability
8. Lobotomise, Dehumanise, Negate [LDN]
9. Messiah Of Manipulation
10. Disillusion In A Discordant System

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Acrania Posts 'Festering With Dishonesty' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.