"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Twilight Fauna Streaming New Vinyl Release "Hymns Of A Forgotten Homeland"

Twilight Fauna has a new vinyl release out now titled "Hymns of a Forgotten Homeland," which can be ordered at this location or streamed in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Coming Home (A Wilted Harvest) 07:11
2. Baying In the Hills 07:45
3. An Autumn Longing 04:36
4. Roots Stained By Time 09:00
5. The Wind Chimes Through the Trees 06:48
6. Of River Willows 03:58

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Twilight Fauna Streaming New Vinyl Release"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Ravenwood writes:

Thanks for helping spread the word everyone. It is truly appreciated

# Jul 7, 2014 @ 8:30 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.