"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Threshold Reveals New Album "For The Journey" Details

British progressive metal outfit Threshold today reveals further info on upcoming new album "For The Journey."

The successor for the 2012 output "March Of Progress" was produced by Karl Groom and Threshold keyboardist Richard West at Thin Ice Studios in England and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox in Finland.

The new album will be released on September 19th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast. Pre-orders are available at this location. Commented Richard West:

"For The Journey is one of our strongest albums and one of the most enjoyable to make. I've probably heard it a thousand times during the recording process, but now that's it's over I still can't stop listening to it!"

The cover artwork was created by Polish artist Leszek Bujnowski and the track listing will be as follows:

1. Watchtower on the Moon
2. Unforgiven
3. The Box
4. Turned to Dust
5. Lost in your Memory
6. Autumn Red
7. The Mystery Show
8. Siren Sky

Bonus tracks:
9. I Wish I Could - digipak, vinyl and download versions
10. Lost in your Memory (Acoustic Version) - vinyl and download versions

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Threshold Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.