"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Divine Realm Posts "Neptunian Desert" Guitar Playthrough Video

Divine Realm has released a guitar playthrough video for the "Neptunian Desert" track, which was filmed by Ben Dundas Cinematography. Check it out below.

"Neptunian Desert" comes by way of the band's "Abyssal Light" EP. You can stream or download the full release over at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Stir of Ancient Tongues 01:22
2. Tempest 05:18
3. Neptunian Desert 04:24
4. Sentiments of Fear and Faith 04:16
5. Lost At Sea (Pelagic Descent) 01:07
6. Abyssal Light 04:07

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Divine Realm Releases Guitar Playthrough Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.