"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Decieverion Streaming Self-Titled EP Re-Issue

Decieverion is streaming the full re-issue of the band's self-titled EP, which can be heard below. Horror Pain Gore Death Productions also comments on the release:

"Originally released in late 2002 by Hellflame Productions on 12" vinyl, then Non Compos Mentis Records in early 2003, this 40+ minute EP is the debut release of one of the most underrated bands in the USBM genre.

"Six tracks of punishing hateful black metal in the old school way, featuring Necrodemius Hammerhorde (Shadows In The Crypt, ex-Crucifier, ex-Invasive Command) and Cazz 'The Black Lourde Of Crucifixion' Grant (Crucifier, ex-Grand Belial's Key).

"Also includes a killer cover of Celtic Frost's 'Dethroned Emperor!' The beginning of what was to come, and what will come again. For fans of early Satyricon, Dodheimsgard, Dissection, Celtic Frost..."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Dawn Of A Goddess's Desire 06:33
2. In The Name Of All That Is Heathen 06:06
3. Funeral Of Forgotten Angels 06:47
4. Siren Song Confessions 11:00
5. Visions From The Flaming Skies 06:21
6. Dethroned Emperor 04:37

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Decieverion Streaming EP Re-Issue"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.