"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Belphegor Posts "Conjuring The Dead" Vocal Recording Footage

Diabolical death/black metal troop Belphegor just released a trailer showing impressions of the vocal recordings for upcoming new album "Conjuring The Dead," which will be unleashed on August 5th [North America], August 8th [EU/Brazil/Japan], and August 11th [UK/FR] via Nuclear Blast.

Check out the trailer below, and Belphegor's Helmuth comments: "Conjuring The Dead, our new offering: Belphegor are still true to their legacy: consistent, brutal, and conquering worldwide. Victorious!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Gasmask Terror
2. Conjuring The Dead
3. In Death
4. Rex Tremendae Majestatis
5. Black Winged Torment
6. The Eyes
7. Legions Of Destruction
8. Flesh, Bones And Blood
9. Lucifer, Take Her!
10. Pactum In Aeternum

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Belphegor Posts Vocal Recording Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.