"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Subterranean Masquerade Posts "Tour Diary" Lyric Video

Photo of Subterranean Masquerade

Band Photo: Subterranean Masquerade (?)

Subterranean Masquerade is gearing up to release new album "The Great Bazaar," which will feature new vocalist Kjetil Nordhus of Green Carnation / Tristania.

Today the band releases a lyric video for a track off "The Great Bazaar." Check out "Tour Diary" in the player below. You can also pre-order the new album at the band's website here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Early morning Mantra
2. Reliving the feeling
3. Tour diary
4. Nigen
5. Waiting
6. Specter
7. Father and Son
8. Home (Bonus Track)
9. Beyond the Pale (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Subterranean Masquerade Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.