"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bjarm Streaming "The Nine Worlds" Track

Russian symphonic death metal outfit Bjarm has released a track from the band's latest album "Imminence."

Check out the song "The Nine Worlds" in the player provided below. The full "Imminence" track listing is as follows:

1. Approaching of the Close
2. Knowledge of Doom
3. Ominous Dreams
4. The Nine Worlds
5. Fire Lord's Torment
6. Imminence
7. Oracle
8. Secret of the Immortals
9. The Highest Hall
10. Tree on the Bones

"Imminence" was produced by Bjarm, mixed by Pavel Korotaev at Stone Oil Studios, and mastered by Tony Lindgren (Paradise Lost, Kreator) at Fascination Street Studios. The cover art was designed by Al.Ex {MAYHEM PROJECT}.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Bjarm Streaming 'The Nine Worlds'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Nicolas writes:

How powerfull it is !!!

# Jul 2, 2014 @ 7:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.