"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vampillia Streaming "The Volcano Song"

Bizarro outfit Vampillia is currently streaming "The Volcano Song" from the album "Some Nightmares Take You Aurora Rainbow Darkness," which was produced and mixed by Ben Frost and is being released via Candlelight Records. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Some Nightmares Take You Aurora Rainbow Darkness 07:09
2. Fedor 05:42
3. The Volcano Song 06:39
4. Silences 03:39
5. Blizzard 01:47
6. Rainbow On You 01:01
7. Dream 04:22
8. Hope 04:28
9. Kizuna 05:52

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vampillia Streams 'The Volcano Song'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.