"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Daarchlea Announces New "Suns" Album Details

Kuala Lumpur's Daarchlea is currently wrapping up work on the "Suns" album, which will land on August 27th, 2014. The band comments:

"Suns combines elements of black metal, modern metal, prog metal, and hints of traditional Malaysian folk music, all of which combined together into a seamless, unique collection of songs that will leave an indelible mark upon all who listen. The record will deal lyrically with human and the purpose of one being on this earth."

A teaser trailer is available below, and the full "Suns" track listing will be as follows:

1. Birth, The Beginning
2. The Book Of Heresy
3. Qhilav
4. Phase One : Tree
5. Phase Two : Human
6. Odyssey : Towards The Sun
7. Paradoctrine
8. Messiah
9. Ascend To Arasy
10. The Great Extinction

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Daarchlea Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.