"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grifter Streaming New Track "Princess Leia"

Today Grifter reveals a track off forthcoming album, "Return Of The Bearded Brethren," which will be out on August 12th in North America and August 18th in Europe via Ripple Music.

Guitarist/Vocalist Ollie Stygall comments on what we can expect: “The new Grifter album…10 songs of Grifter doing what they do best, rocking and rolling with a grin on their faces and a beer in their hands!”

Hear "Princess Leia" in the player below, courtesy of TheSleepingShaman.com. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Black Gold
2. She Mountain
3. Paranoiac Blues
4. Princess Leia
5. Bow Down To The Monkey
6. Braggard’s Boast
7. It’s Not Me, It’s You
8. Fire Water
9. The Return Of The Bearded Brethren
10. Fairies Wear Boots (Black Sabbath cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grifter Streaming 'Princess Leia'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.